RV News

4 Members Named to RV Aftermarket Committee

RVIA logo

The RV Industry Association RV Aftermarket Committee announced Thursday it will welcome four new members: Mike Boyer, Kurt Forsman, John Hawkins and Laura Petee. This brings the committee’s total to 11 members.

“This group brings a wide spectrum of background, insight, new ideas and passion to our leadership efforts, and the team’s collective background touches all aspects of the segment from wholesale distributors and suppliers to media and manufacturer agents,” said John Tinghitella, chair, RVIA RV Aftermarket Committee.
The complete RV Aftermarket Committee includes:

  • Tracy Anglemeyer, RV Technical Institute (staff liaison)
  • Mike Boyer, GE
  • Chris Cieto, RV Business Magazine (media liaison)
  • Kurt Forsman, Derema Group
  • John Hawkins, BAL Norco
  • Mike Hesse, Blue Ox
  • Steve Johnson, Northern Wholesale
  • Jennet Lewis, Keystone NTPS
  • Raymond Padgett, Ultra-Fab
  • Laura Petee, Thetford
  • John Tinghitella, RV Designer (Chair)

The aftermarket segment features nearly 100 RVIA members dedicated to a great consumer parts and accessories outcome for RVers. Back in 2017 when the former RVAA was absorbed into the RV Industry Association, the charter was re-written to reflect the paramount importance of focusing on the RV consumer and working back through the supply chain. The RV Aftermarket Conference in August brings the membership together for three full days of private and large group meetings, informational industry sessions and networking.

Related Articles

Back to top button