Bontrager Names 2015 RVIA Committee Leaders

This article is from our older website archives. Some content may not be formatted or attributed properly. Please Contact Us if you feel it needs to be corrected. Thank you.

RVIA Chairman of the Board Derald Bontrager has appointed the following members to serve as chairs of the association’s standing committees for the year:

RVIA Board Chairman Derald Bontrager speaks at the 2015 Outlook Breakfast in Louisville, Ky. Last week, Bontrager appointed RVIA committee chairs for the upcoming year. 

Annual Meeting – Tim Tiffin, Tiffin Motorhomes, Inc.

Audit – Garry Enyart, Cummins Power Generation

Awards – Chad Reece, Winnebago Industries

Canadian Coalition – Terry Elias, Leisure Travel Vans/Triple E RV

China – Wilbur Bontrager, Jayco, Inc.

Financial Services – Chris Renn, U.S. Bank Recreation Finance

Lawyers – James Brotherson, Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP (Triple E RV)

Market Information – Dave Schutz, Dometic, LLC

Membership – Kevin Phillips, Thetford Corp.

National Show – Jim Jacobs, Forest River, Inc.

Park Model RV – John Soard, Fairmont Homes, Inc.

Public & Legislative Affairs – Gregg Fore, Dicor Corp.

Public Relations – Chad Reece, Winnebago Industries

RV Service Training Council – Jeff Rutherford, Airxcel

Standards Steering – Matt Miller, Newmar Corp.

Strategic Planning – Bob Parish, GE Capital

Supplier – Craig Floyd, TRC

“As an association, we are fortunate to have members who enthusiastically agree to share their expertise and time as committee chairs,” said RVIA Chairman Derald Bontrager. “The work done by the committees under their leadership is critically important to RVIA’s efforts to advance the RV industry. We are very appreciative for their willingness to serve.”


Related Articles

Back to top button