MARVAC Announces Board Election Results

This article is from our older website archives. Some content may not be formatted or attributed properly. Please Contact Us if you feel it needs to be corrected. Thank you.

The Michigan Association of RVs and Campgrounds announced the winners of its 2016-17 board elections Thursday (July 7). 

David Dilworth was elected to a manufacturer seat, and was not previously on the board, according to the Association’s website. Forest River’s Gene Cronin Sr. previously held the manufacturer seat.

Board President Scott Dodge (General RV Center) was re-elected to his dealer seat on the board, and Board Secretary Mary Pouliot (Thetford) was re-elected to an at-large seat.

In the 2017 election, three seats are up for election, including two at-large seats and one campground seat.

Related Articles

Back to top button