RV News

RV PRO Selects 2021 40 Under 40 Class

40 Under 40

RV PRO magazine would like to congratulate this year’s 40 Under 40 Class, who will officially be recognized in the upcoming December issue of the magazine.

After an open submission process that started in September, RV PRO received more than 120 nominations over a three-week period.

RV PRO staff took a week to review all the nominations. Submissions included personnel such as engineers and designers for RV manufacturers, representatives for OE and aftermarket suppliers, individuals working for business service groups, RV dealers and other retailers, RV technicians and parts & service representatives.

“Thank you to all who submitted their colleagues,” said Publisher Chris Cieto. “The best entries included specific information and examples of how these young industry professionals are making an impact at their place of business and in the RV industry as a whole.”

At the RVDA Dealers Convention/Expo in November, 40 under 40 winners will be recognized with a special event during convention week. Details on that event will be announced later this week.

The RV PRO 40 Under 40 Class of 2021 is:

Yuriy Katasonov – Diamond Shield

Eva Mitic – Go Power!

Ashley Bontrager – Ember RV

Matt Olds – East to West

Lisa Liegl Rees – East to West

Andrew Cooley – Storyteller Overland

David Copeland – Van Dyke Enterprises

Monika Geraci – RV Industry Association

Nick Ebenroth – Keystone RV

Nick Francis – KZ RV

Kristina Shrider – Giant Recreation World

Stefanie Zalutko – Zalutko Business Services

Jonathan Krawchuk – Samlex America

Ryan Hadley – TRIC RV Repair and Maintenance

Destiny Tolliver – Campers Inn

Karen Arnold – American Family RV

Volodymyr Kilchytskyi – Micro-Air

Justin Carlton – Carlton Camping Center

Faith Palmer – Atlantic RV Body Repair & Service

Cortni Armstrong – The Flipping Nomad

Paxton Jensen – General RV

Ed Sikes – Truist Bank

Mike T Keller – Keller RV & Marine

Neal Stewart – RV Connections

Chelsea Campbell – Keystone RV

Sara Porosky – Thetford

Andrea Graves – Heartland RV

Jason Riley – Rollick

Tommy Hall – Grand Design RV

Lacey Pintado – Coach-Net

James Bonin – Pan Pacific RV Centers

Darrin Caldwell – NIRVC

Jason Haugen – Haugen RV Group

Mary Kate Haller – RV One of Fort Myers

Chase Youngblood – Youngbloods RV

Matthew Fuller – Fuller Motorhome Rentals, Inc.

Nicholas Rudowich – RV Industry Association

Austin Meadows – Duo Form

Josh Murdock – Hemlock Hill RV

Alex Yerman – United States Warranty Corporation

Related Articles

Back to top button