RV News

RV PRO Unveils 40 Under 40 Class of 2023

40 Under 40 logo

RV PRO is proud to present the chosen honorees for its fourth annual 40 Under 40 recognition.

Each year, 40 professionals from across the RV industry are spotlighted as some of the brightest up-and-coming leaders under 40 years old. Honorees were nominated by their peers for above-and-beyond determination, leadership and success in their respective markets. The RV PRO team selects winners based on contributions to their workplace, industry tenure and involvement in their communities.

“We had more than 100 submissions to choose from this year, and narrowing down the list is always difficult, because we have so many talented professionals in this industry,” said Jennifer King, RV PRO executive editor. “We want to congratulate the 2023 class of RV PRO’s 40 Under 40. We can’t wait to tell our readers more about these outstanding individuals in our December issue!”

The Class of 2023:

Aaron Bashore – Tom Schaeffer’s Camping & Travel Center

Alissa Reyes – Thetford

Allison Leonhardt – Renegade RV

Ally Moncayo – MBA Insurance

Anna Ruiz – Octane Lending

Austin Ciambriello – Intellitec Products

Ben Johnson – Meyer Distributing

Brent Smith – Craig Smith RV

Brian Loscheider – Sika Corp.

Brock Allen Ward Sr. – Ed Allen’s Campground & Cottages

Camila Ramirez – Go Camp

Catherine Barsanti – RV Industry Association

Christina Gose – Mapletree Transportation

Corey Payne – Patrick Industries

Cristal Doll – Hilltop Camper and RV

Derek Weaver – NTP-STAG

Diane Miller – Firefly Integrations

Jesse Stopnitzky – Performance Brokerage Services

Jessica Herrmann – Blue Compass/Airstream of Tampa

John Jones – Cruiser RV

Justin Rickett – RV Technical Institute

Joe Mehl – Alliance RV

Kyle Peterson – Airstream Adventures

Megan Stouder – Newmar Corp.

Michael Yanni – Wilkins Recreational Vehicles

Michelle Blosser – Grand Design RV

Paul Choquette – Blue Ox

Phyllis Beyers – Genesis Products

Ryan Eash – Jayco

Ricky Chynoweth – Campers Inn RV

Robert Kowalczyk – Fleetwood RV

Sam Martin – Airxcel

Seth Buchheit – Chinook RV

Shannon Regan – Crestview RV Center

Steven Riley – Rileys RV World

Summer Trammell – Storyteller Overland

Tony Lizzi – Grand Design RV

Travis House – Temecula Valley RV

Trevor Kropf – Kropf Industries

Trevor Youngblood – Youngblood’s RV Center

The Class of 2023 will be celebrated in-person on Tuesday, Nov. 7, at the RV Dealers Convention/Expo in Las Vegas. The invite-only ceremony will be 7-9 p.m. at Paris.

Winners will also be featured in the December issue of RV PRO magazine.

In addition, and new for this year, 40 Under 40 honorees will receive generous discounts to attend both the RV Dealers Con/Expo on Nov. 6-9, and the springtime RV Industry Association (RVIA) Leadership Conference, slated March 5-7, 2024, in Bonita Springs, Florida.

“We’re proud to partner with RVDA and RVIA’s Emerging Leaders Coalition to offer 2023 winners an opportunity to attend some outstanding upcoming events,” King said.

Winners will be contacted with discount codes and more information.

Sponsors of the event and 40 Under 40 awards are Rollick and United States Warranty Corporation.

Jordan Benschop

Jordan Benschop is managing editor of RV PRO.

Related Articles

Back to top button