RVDA Accepting Nominations for Summers Award

This article is from our older website archives. Some content may not be formatted or attributed properly. Please Contact Us if you feel it needs to be corrected. Thank you.
RVDA (2)_14

The RV Dealers Association opened nominations Wednesday for the 2015 James B. Summers Award, given to honor individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the Association and its members.

Each year, the Association accepts nominations from the community and the RVDA Board of Directors makes a selection, announced during the RVDA Convention/Expo in November. The award is named after the late RVDA Executive Vice President James B. Summers.

To submit a nomination, contact RVDA VP for Administration Ronnie Hepp at for consideration by the Board.

Below is a list of previous winners:

2014    Debbie Brunoforte
2013    Jim Shields
2012    Butch Thomas
2011    Bert Alanko
2010    Jeff Pastore
2009    Marty Shea
2008    Randy Biles
2007    Ernie Friesen
2006    Joe Range
2005    Rick Horsey
2004    Jim Fogdall
2003    Tom Stinnett
2002    Fran VanPelt
2001    Dan Pearson
2000    Crosby Forrest
1999    Randy Thompson
1998    Bill Thomas
1997    Bob Strawn
1996    Bob Azevedo
1995    Jerry Greer
1994    Bill Gorman
1993    Larry McClain
1992    Dave Altman
1991    Dave Ayers
1990    Duane Spader
1989    Jack Moran
1988    Rex Floyd
1987    Gaylord Maxwell
1986    Jim Summers


Related Articles

Back to top button